Arunachal University Board of Management

In exercise of powers conferred under Section 21 of “The himalayan university address arunachal pradesh of Studies Act, 2012 (No.9 of 2012)” and nominations received from Hon’ble Chancellor vide Ref: AUS/BoM-APT/08062018-01 and Ref: AUS/BoM APT/08062018-02 dated August 6, 2018 and Hon’ble President, World Education Mission vide Ref: WEM/BoM-APT/08232018 dated August 23, 2018, the composition of third Board of Management of the University for a period of three years w.e.f. August 31, 2018 to August 30, 2021 shall be as follows:-

S.No.Name of MemberDesignationAppointment u/s
1.Prof. O.P. SharmaChairman21(1) (a) of the Act
2.Prof. A. ArunachalamMember21(1) (c) of the Act
3.Prof. N. Janardhana RajuMember21(1) (c) of the Act
4.Prof. S.C. RaiMember21(1) (c) of the Act
5.Prof. Meenal MishraMember21(1) (g) of the Act
6.Director (Higher & Technical Education)Member21(1) (e) of the Act
7.Shri Y.V. AgnihotriMember21(1) (f) of the Act
8.Shri. H.B. SharmaMember21(1) (c) of the Act
9.Shri. Divyanshu GoelSecretary21(1) (b) of the Act

For More Detail :-